Volunteers & Field Operations Staff

Kelly Pond

Chief Operating Officer
kpond@sosc.org
562.502.1104

Scott Evans

Assistant Vice President, Field Operations and Volunteer Services
sevans@sosc.org
562.502.1142

Laura Mayo

Assistant Vice President, Field Operations
lmayo@sosc.org
661.489.0540

Melinda Wilkes

Director, Volunteer Engagement
mwilkes@sosc.org
562.502.1109

Brandon Adachi

Field Operations Specialist
badachi@sosc.org
562.502.1082

Lisa Carpenter

Manager, Volunteer Engagement
lcarpenter@sosc.org
562.502.1129

Melissa Ledbetter

Administrator, Volunteer Engagement
mledbetter@sosc.org
562.502.1155