Ventura County Staff

Office Information

4531 Market Street #F
Ventura, CA 93003
805.650.7717

General Information

ventura@sosc.org


Jan Palchikoff

Interim Asst Vice President, Northern Division
jpalchikoff@sosc.org
562.502.1154

Gina Carbajal

Director, Development
gcarbajal@sosc.org
805.650.7717

Tim Ballaret

Director, Northern Division Sports & Programs
tballaret@sosc.org
805.650.7717

Maria Barajas

Administrator, Volunteer Engagement
mbarajas@sosc.org
805.650.7717

Shae Lopez

Coordinator, Programs
slopez@sosc.org
805.650.7717