Sports & Programs Staff

Kelly Pond

Chief Operating Officer
kpond@sosc.org
562.502.1104

Jan Palchikoff

Senior Vice President, Sports & Programs
jpalchikoff@sosc.org
562.502.1154

Bill Fields

Asst. Vice President, Sports Partnerships
bfields@sosc.org
562.502.1111

Jeff Van Fossen

Assistant Vice President, Sports & Programs
jvanfossen@sosc.org
562.502.1145

Melissa Erdmann

Director, Unified Champion Schools
merdmann@sosc.org
562.502.1122

Jen Keurulainen

Director, Competitions
jkeurulainen@sosc.org
562.502.1121

Jason Agha

Manager, LAUSD Sports & Programs
jagha@sosc.org
562.502.1152

Lindsay Marksbury

Manager, Competition
lmarksbury@sosc.org
562.502.1151

Dustin Plunkett

Manager Outreach and Inspirational Speaker
dplunkett@sosc.org
562.502.1159

Ryan Ferry

Administrator, Data Systems and GMS
rferry@sosc.org
562.502.1124

Janet Portilla

Administrator, Health Initiatives
jportillas@sosc.org
562.502.1110

Roxanne Valencia

Coordinator, Programs
rvalencia@sosc.org
562.502.1073