Santa Barbara County Region Staff

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 567
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-0567

Physical Address

15 E. Carrillo Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Phone: 805.884.1516


Gina Carbajal

Regional Director
gcarbajal@sosc.org
805.468.4668

Tim Ballaret

Senior Manager, Sports & Programs
tballaret@sosc.org
805.662.2380

Maria Barajas

Administrator, Volunteer Engagement
mbarajas@sosc.org

Tim Philibosian

Manager II, Sports
tphilibosian@sosc.org
805.884.0594


Northern Santa Barbara

City of Santa Maria
Recreation and Parks Dept.
615 South McClelland Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Fax: 805.925.4508
northernsantabarbara@sosc.org

Alex Posada

Area Director
aposada@sosc.org
805.925.0951 x2259

Rudy Gutierrez

Coordinator, Torch Run
rgutierrez@sosc.org
805.925.0951 x2260

Bianca McNeil

Coordinator, Sports
bmcneil@sosc.org
805.925.0951 x2135

Elysha Perry

Sports Assistant, Lompoc
eperry@sosc.org
805.925.0951 x1460