San Diego County Staff

Office Information

10977 San Diego Mission Rd
San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: 619.283.6100
Fax: 619.283.5171


Scott Evans

Assistant Vice President, Field Operations and Volunteer Services
sevans@sosc.org
562.502.1142

Brian Richter

Regional Director
brichter@sosc.org
619.283.6378

Lynne Allen

Manager II, Sports
lallen@sosc.org
619.704.3343

Amanda Baumann

Sr. Manager, Development
abaumann@sosc.org
619.283.6197

Nic Hermosillo

Administrator, Volunteer Engagement
nhermosillo@sosc.org
619.704.3341


Imperial Valley

City of El Centro Parks and Rec.
375 S. 1st Street
El Centro, CA 92243

Phone: 760.337.4556 or 760.336.8979
Fax: 760.337.4551
imperialvalley@sosc.org

Pat Urena

Area Director
purena@sosc.org