San Diego County Staff

Office Information

10977 San Diego Mission Rd
San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: 619.283.6100
Fax: 619.283.5171


Karen Terra

Regional Director
kterra@sosc.org
619.283.6362

Brian Richter

Manager, Sports and Programs
brichter@sosc.org
619.283.6378

Joe Gilltrap

Manager, Sports
jgilltrap@sosc.org
619.283.6100

Amanda Hambly

Manager, Development
ahambly@sosc.org
619.283.6197

Rebecca Lamas

Manager, Volunteers & Programs
rlamas@sosc.org
619.704.3344

Joey Reeve

Program Coordinator

619.283.6100
jreeve@sosc.org


Imperial Valley

City of El Centro Parks and Rec.
375 S. 1st Street
El Centro, CA 92243

Phone: 760.337.4556 or 760.336.8979
Fax: 760.337.4551
imperialvalley@sosc.org

Pat Urena

Area Director
purena@sosc.org