Los Angeles / San Gabriel Valley Staff

Office Information

1334 South Central Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90021


Laura Mayo

Assistant Vice President, Field Operations
lmayo@sosc.org
661.489.0540

Brandon Adachi

Director, Community Engagement
badachi@sosc.org
562.502.1082

Teresa Borunda

Sr. Manager, Sports & Programs
tborunda@sosc.org
562.502.1114

Chrissy Aulicino

Manager, Schools & Programs
caulicino@sosc.org
562.502.1091


East San Gabriel Valley

23960 Sunset Crossing Rd.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
eastsangabrielvalley@sosc.org

Gigi Gaskin-Smith

Area Director
ggaskin@sosc.org
909.268.7107


Long Beach

3520 Monogram Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90808
Phone: 562.999.6019
Fax: 562.570.8533
longbeach@sosc.org

Elyse Garcia

Area Director
egarcia@sosc.org


Pomona Valley

P.O. Box 980
Pomona, CA 91769
Mobile: 909.319.7693
Fax: 310.783.0247

Russ Evans

Area Director
revans@sosc.org


San Gabriel Valley

9247 Key West
Temple City, CA 91780
Phone: 818.247.6000
Fax: 818.500.9912
sangabrielvalley@sosc.org

Patricia Maidens

Area Director
pmaidens@sosc.org


Westside

1401 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310.458.8300
westside@sosc.org

Danny Price

Area Director
dprice@sosc.org