Finance & Information Technology Staff

Margie Cate

Senior Vice President, CFO/CIO
Assistant Treasurer
mcate@sosc.org
562.502.1040

Janet Rose

Vice President, Finance & IT
jrose@sosc.org
562.502.1039

Kim Brooke

Senior Director, Finance
kbrooke@sosc.org
562.502.1120

Jennifer Duke

Senior Director, Information Services
jduke@sosc.org
562.502.1139

Paul Motonaga

Manager, Information Technology
pmotonaga@sosc.org
562.502.1077

Katie Krumbach

Finance Specialist
kkrumbach@sosc.org
562.502.1065

Victoria Tracey

Senior Accountant
vtracey@sosc.org
562.502.1115