Development & Communications Staff

Kelly Pond

Chief Operating Officer
kpond@sosc.org
562.502.1104

Wayne Stickney

Vice President, Development
wstickney@sosc.org
562.502.1130

Brian Szczerbinski

Asst. Vice President, Marketing & Communications
brian@sosc.org
562.502.1131

Melissa Wickman

Senior Director, Grants and Foundation Relations
mwickman@sosc.org
562.502.1098

Luke Farnell

Director, LETR
lfarnell@sosc.org
562.502.1038

Violette Prentice

Director, Major Gifts - Orange County & San Diego Regions
vprentice@sosc.org
562.502.1143

Brandon Tanner

Director, Corporate & LETR Sponsorships
btanner@sosc.org
562.502.1041

Maureen Barclift

Development Specialist
mbarclift@sosc.org
562.502.1135

Amie Bisiup

Sr. Manager, Board Relations and Administration
Assistant Secretary
abisiup@sosc.org
562.502.1146

Trang Nguyen

Manager, Grants and Government Relations
tnguyen@sosc.org
562.502.1097

Sasha Spalding

Manager, Special Events
sspalding@sosc.org
562.502.1137

Leslie Sundal

Manager, Digital Media
lsundal@sosc.org
562.502.1050

Jason Weinlein

Manager, Graphic Design & Video
jweinlein@sosc.org
562.502.1064

Amber Lasher

Coordinator, LETR
alasher@sosc.org
562.502.1105

Tracy McDannald

Coordinator, Communications
tmcdannald@sosc.org
562.502.1141

Tanya McKinley

Coordinator, Development
tmckinley@sosc.org
562.502.1102

Lydia Silva

Office Assistant
lsilva@sosc.org
562.502.1100